top of page
  • lpnastl

Introducing our New Board of Directors!

The election results are in! Please welcome the new board for the LaSalle Park Community Association:

President: Amanda Chasnoff

Vice President: Brent Holmes

Secretary: Heather Lannon

Treasurer: Andrew Leasck

Member at Large: Angie Mouton

"Verdict of the People" by George Caleb Bingham, on display at SLAM

The outgoing board is working on transition over the course of this month to ensure no balls are dropped, perhaps even a few new ones picked up. We wish the new board members strong headwinds and clear skies, and we look forward to what exciting new things await!


Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page